The Spotlight Room, Wyvern Threatre

Events


Friday 03-12-2021

19:00
Christmas with the West End Jerseys
The Spotlight Room, Wyvern Threatre

Saturday 04-12-2021

19:00
The Soul Revue! Christmas Dinner Dance
The Spotlight Room, Wyvern Threatre

Thursday 09-12-2021

19:00
Christmas With Take This!
The Spotlight Room, Wyvern Threatre

Friday 10-12-2021

19:00
Soul & Motown Christmas Dinner Dance
The Spotlight Room, Wyvern Threatre

Saturday 11-12-2021

19:00
Nineteen Eighty Christmas!
The Spotlight Room, Wyvern Threatre

Thursday 16-12-2021

19:00
Christmas with Mammy's Boys
The Spotlight Room, Wyvern Threatre

Friday 17-12-2021

19:00
Christmas with The Blues Brothers
The Spotlight Room, Wyvern Threatre

Saturday 18-12-2021

19:00
Christmas with the West End Jerseys
The Spotlight Room, Wyvern Threatre

Friday 21-01-2022

19:00
Spotlight Comedy Club
The Spotlight Room, Wyvern Threatre

Friday 18-02-2022

19:00
Spotlight Comedy Club
The Spotlight Room, Wyvern Threatre

Friday 18-03-2022

19:00
Spotlight Comedy Club
The Spotlight Room, Wyvern Threatre

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember