The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Events


Wednesday 02-10-2019

18:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Thursday 03-10-2019

18:30
Bosford Rose & Star of Bombay Gin Tasting
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 16-10-2019

18:30
Exclusive Peculiar Gin & Tonic Club
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 06-11-2019

19:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 04-12-2019

19:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 08-01-2020

19:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 05-02-2020

19:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Sunday 16-02-2020

14:30
Blues & Drinks on Sunday
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 04-03-2020

19:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 01-04-2020

18:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Sunday 05-04-2020

13:30
Blues & Drinks on Sunday
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 06-05-2020

18:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 03-06-2020

18:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 01-07-2020

18:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 05-08-2020

18:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 02-09-2020

18:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 07-10-2020

18:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 04-11-2020

19:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 02-12-2020

19:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 06-01-2021

19:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 03-02-2021

19:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 03-03-2021

19:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 07-04-2021

18:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 05-05-2021

18:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Wednesday 02-06-2021

18:30
First Wednesday Drinks
The Royal Oak (Old Town)

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember