The Goddard Arms

Events


Sunday 15-09-2019

13:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms
12:00
Swindon Investing Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Thursday 26-09-2019

18:30
French Conversation Soirée @ The Goddard Arms
The Goddard Arms

Thursday 10-10-2019

18:30
French Conversation Soirée @ The Goddard Arms
The Goddard Arms

Sunday 20-10-2019

13:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms
12:00
Swindon Investing Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Thursday 24-10-2019

18:30
French Conversation Soirée @ The Goddard Arms
The Goddard Arms

Sunday 17-11-2019

14:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms
13:00
Swindon Investing Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Friday 13-12-2019

20:00
Xmas Party Night Out & Karaoke 🎵
The Goddard Arms

Sunday 15-12-2019

14:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms
13:00
Swindon Investing Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Thursday 09-01-2020

19:30
French Conversation Soirée @ The Goddard Arms
The Goddard Arms

Sunday 19-01-2020

14:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Thursday 06-02-2020

19:30
French Conversation Soirée @ The Goddard Arms
The Goddard Arms

Sunday 16-02-2020

14:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Thursday 20-02-2020

19:30
French Conversation Soirée @ The Goddard Arms
The Goddard Arms

Thursday 05-03-2020

19:30
French Conversation Soirée @ The Goddard Arms
The Goddard Arms

Sunday 15-03-2020

14:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Sunday 19-04-2020

13:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Sunday 17-05-2020

13:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Sunday 21-06-2020

13:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Sunday 19-07-2020

13:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Sunday 16-08-2020

13:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Sunday 20-09-2020

13:00
Swindon Cash flow board game Monthly meetup
The Goddard Arms

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember