Swindon Makerspace

Events


Wednesday 25-11-2020

18:30
Wednesday Open Evening
Swindon Makerspace

Tuesday 01-12-2020

13:00
Craft Space
Swindon Makerspace

Wednesday 02-12-2020

18:30
Wednesday Open Evening
Swindon Makerspace

Tuesday 08-12-2020

13:00
Craft Space
Swindon Makerspace

Wednesday 09-12-2020

18:30
Wednesday Open Evening
Swindon Makerspace

Tuesday 15-12-2020

13:00
Craft Space
Swindon Makerspace

Wednesday 16-12-2020

18:30
Wednesday Open Evening
Swindon Makerspace

Tuesday 22-12-2020

13:00
Craft Space
Swindon Makerspace

Wednesday 23-12-2020

18:30
Wednesday Open Evening
Swindon Makerspace

Tuesday 29-12-2020

13:00
Craft Space
Swindon Makerspace

Wednesday 30-12-2020

18:30
Wednesday Open Evening
Swindon Makerspace

Tuesday 05-01-2021

13:00
Craft Space
Swindon Makerspace

Wednesday 06-01-2021

18:30
Wednesday Open Evening
Swindon Makerspace

Tuesday 12-01-2021

13:00
Craft Space
Swindon Makerspace

Wednesday 13-01-2021

18:30
Wednesday Open Evening
Swindon Makerspace

Tuesday 19-01-2021

13:00
Craft Space
Swindon Makerspace

Wednesday 20-01-2021

18:30
Wednesday Open Evening
Swindon Makerspace

Tuesday 26-01-2021

13:00
Craft Space
Swindon Makerspace

Wednesday 27-01-2021

18:30
Wednesday Open Evening
Swindon Makerspace

Tuesday 02-02-2021

13:00
Craft Space
Swindon Makerspace

Wednesday 03-02-2021

18:30
Wednesday Open Evening
Swindon Makerspace

Tuesday 09-02-2021

13:00
Craft Space
Swindon Makerspace

Wednesday 10-02-2021

18:30
Wednesday Open Evening
Swindon Makerspace

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember