Swindon Arts Centre

Events


Friday 15-05-2020

18:30
Little Wander Proudly Presents: Kiri Pritchard-Empathy Pains
Swindon Arts Centre

Tuesday 02-06-2020

19:00
Mark Watson:How You Can Almost Win
Swindon Arts Centre

Tuesday 03-11-2020

19:30
Little Wander Proudly Presents: Kiri Pritchard-Empathy Pains
Swindon Arts Centre

Thursday 05-11-2020

20:00
Rob Auton
Swindon Arts Centre

Friday 06-11-2020

19:30
The FB Pocket Orchestra
Swindon Arts Centre

Sunday 22-11-2020

20:00
Mark Watson:How You Can Almost Win
Swindon Arts Centre

Wednesday 25-11-2020

11:00
Memory Cinema - The Greatest Showman (PG)
Swindon Arts Centre

Sunday 29-11-2020

19:30
Doug Scott-The Three Peaks
Swindon Arts Centre

Wednesday 09-12-2020

11:00
Memory Cinema - Miracle on 34th Street (U)
Swindon Arts Centre

Thursday 07-01-2021

19:30
Voodoo Room
Swindon Arts Centre

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember