Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Events


Saturday 17-08-2019

10:30
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Wednesday 28-08-2019

11:00
Summer Holiday Special
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Friday 30-08-2019

19:15
Murder Mystery Evening
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 01-09-2019

10:30
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 07-09-2019

00:00
Military Weekend
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 14-09-2019

00:00
Steam Gala
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 21-09-2019

10:30
Kids for a Quid
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 22-09-2019

10:30
Kids for a Quid
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 28-09-2019

10:30
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 29-09-2019

10:30
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 05-10-2019

11:00
Diesel Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 06-10-2019

11:00
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 13-10-2019

11:00
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Friday 25-10-2019

18:00
Halloween Ghost Train
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 26-10-2019

18:00
Halloween Ghost Train
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 03-11-2019

11:00
Diesel Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 10-11-2019

11:00
Diesel Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 17-11-2019

11:00
Diesel Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 24-11-2019

11:00
Diesel Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 30-11-2019

00:00
Santa Specials
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 07-12-2019

00:00
Santa Specials
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 14-12-2019

00:00
Santa Specials
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 21-12-2019

00:00
Santa Specials
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 28-03-2020

00:00
Steam Gala
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Monday 31-08-2020

10:30
Steam Train Service – Bank Holiday Monday
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 05-09-2020

10:30
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 06-09-2020

10:30
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 12-09-2020

10:30
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 13-09-2020

10:30
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Friday 18-09-2020

19:15
Murder Mystery Evening
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 19-09-2020

10:30
Kids for a Quid
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 20-09-2020

10:30
Kids for a Quid
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 26-09-2020

00:00
Military Weekend
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 04-10-2020

11:00
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 11-10-2020

11:00
Diesel Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 18-10-2020

10:30
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 25-10-2020

11:00
Steam Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Wednesday 28-10-2020

11:00
Summer Holiday Special
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Friday 30-10-2020

18:00
Halloween Ghost Train
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 31-10-2020

18:00
Halloween Ghost Train
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 01-11-2020

11:00
Diesel Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 08-11-2020

11:00
Diesel Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 15-11-2020

11:00
Diesel Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 22-11-2020

11:00
Diesel Train Service
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 28-11-2020

00:00
Santa Specials
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 05-12-2020

00:00
Santa Specials
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 12-12-2020

00:00
Santa Specials
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Saturday 19-12-2020

00:00
Santa Specials
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Sunday 28-03-2021

00:00
Steam Gala
Swindon and Cricklade Heritage Railway

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember