Rudis Bar

Events


Thursday 02-02-2017

19:00
French conversation soireé @ Rudis bar
Rudis Bar

Tuesday 07-02-2017

19:30
Swindon spanish meetup group
Rudis Bar

Thursday 09-02-2017

19:00
French conversation soirée @ Rudis Bar
Rudis Bar

Tuesday 21-02-2017

19:00
French Conversation Soirée @ Rudis Bar
Rudis Bar

Thursday 09-03-2017

19:30
French Conversation Soirée @ Rudis Bar
Rudis Bar

Monday 13-03-2017

19:30
Wiltshire Language Exchange Group
Rudis Bar

Thursday 23-03-2017

19:30
French Conversation Soirée @ Rudis Bar
Rudis Bar

Thursday 06-04-2017

18:30
French Conversation Soirée @ Rudis Bar
Rudis Bar

Monday 10-04-2017

18:30
Wiltshire Language Exchange Group
Rudis Bar
18:30
Wiltshire Language Exchange Group
Rudis Bar

Thursday 20-04-2017

18:30
French Conversation Soirée @ Rudis Bar
Rudis Bar

Monday 24-04-2017

18:30
Wiltshire Language Exchange Group
Rudis Bar
18:30
Wiltshire Language Exchange Group
Rudis Bar

Thursday 04-05-2017

18:30
French Conversation Soirée @ Rudis Bar
Rudis Bar

Thursday 18-05-2017

18:30
French Conversation Soirée @ Rudis Bar
Rudis Bar

Thursday 15-06-2017

18:30
Wiltshire Language Exchange Group
Rudis Bar

Thursday 29-06-2017

18:30
French Conversation Soirée @ Rudis Bar
Rudis Bar

Thursday 13-07-2017

18:30
French Conversation Soirée @ Rudis Bar
Rudis Bar

Wednesday 26-07-2017

18:30
Wiltshire Language Exchange Group
Rudis Bar

Thursday 27-07-2017

18:30
French Conversation Soirée @ Rudis Bar
Rudis Bar

Thursday 10-08-2017

18:30
French Conversation Soirée @ Rudis Bar
Rudis Bar

Monday 14-08-2017

18:30
Wiltshire Language Exchange Group
Rudis Bar

Saturday 09-03-2019

11:00
BRUNCH - Discover International Cuisines And Make New Friends
Rudis Bar

Saturday 07-09-2019

10:00
BRUNCH - Discover International Cuisines And Make New Friends
Rudis Bar

Wednesday 08-04-2020

18:00
Only Ladies - Drinks & Giggles
Rudis Bar

Saturday 12-09-2020

11:00
BRUNCH - Discover International Cuisines And Make New Friends
Rudis Bar

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember