Online event

Events


Friday 17-12-2021

12:30
Meditations for a Happy Mind
Online event

Monday 20-12-2021

19:00
Basics of Buddhist Meditation
Online event
12:30
Simply Meditate
Online event

Tuesday 21-12-2021

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event
12:30
Meditations to Lighten the Mind
Online event

Wednesday 22-12-2021

12:30
Full of Potential
Online event

Thursday 23-12-2021

12:30
Simply Meditate
Online event

Tuesday 28-12-2021

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 04-01-2022

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 11-01-2022

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 18-01-2022

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 25-01-2022

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 01-02-2022

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 08-02-2022

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 15-02-2022

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 22-02-2022

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 01-03-2022

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 08-03-2022

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 15-03-2022

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 22-03-2022

20:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 29-03-2022

19:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 05-04-2022

19:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 12-04-2022

19:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Tuesday 19-04-2022

19:00
(ONLINE) Netflix Movie Night
Online event

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember