Eastcott Studios

Events


Tuesday 14-04-2020

17:30
Pottery workshops
Eastcott Studios

Wednesday 15-04-2020

17:30
Pottery workshops
Eastcott Studios

Tuesday 21-04-2020

17:30
Pottery workshops
Eastcott Studios

Wednesday 22-04-2020

17:30
Swindon Pottery and clay workshops.. Meetup
Eastcott Studios

Tuesday 28-04-2020

17:30
Pottery workshops
Eastcott Studios

Wednesday 29-04-2020

17:30
Pottery workshops
Eastcott Studios

Tuesday 05-05-2020

18:30
Pot Throwing Taster
Eastcott Studios
17:30
Pottery workshops
Eastcott Studios

Wednesday 06-05-2020

17:30
Pottery workshops
Eastcott Studios

Tuesday 12-05-2020

17:30
Pottery workshops
Eastcott Studios

Wednesday 13-05-2020

17:30
Pottery workshops
Eastcott Studios

Tuesday 19-05-2020

17:30
Pottery workshops
Eastcott Studios

Wednesday 20-05-2020

17:30
Pottery workshops
Eastcott Studios

Tuesday 26-05-2020

17:30
Pottery workshops
Eastcott Studios

Wednesday 27-05-2020

17:30
Swindon Pottery and clay workshops.. Meetup
Eastcott Studios

Tuesday 02-06-2020

18:30
Pot Throwing Taster
Eastcott Studios

Wednesday 24-06-2020

17:30
Swindon Pottery and clay workshops.. Meetup
Eastcott Studios

Tuesday 07-07-2020

18:30
Pot Throwing Taster
Eastcott Studios

Wednesday 22-07-2020

17:30
Swindon Pottery and clay workshops.. Meetup
Eastcott Studios

Tuesday 04-08-2020

18:30
Pot Throwing Taster
Eastcott Studios

Wednesday 26-08-2020

17:30
Swindon Pottery and clay workshops.. Meetup
Eastcott Studios

Tuesday 01-09-2020

18:30
Pot Throwing Taster
Eastcott Studios

Wednesday 23-09-2020

17:30
Swindon Pottery and clay workshops.. Meetup
Eastcott Studios

Tuesday 06-10-2020

18:30
Pot Throwing Taster
Eastcott Studios

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember