The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Events


Wednesday 08-08-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Tuesday 14-08-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Wednesday 15-08-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Tuesday 21-08-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Wednesday 22-08-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Tuesday 28-08-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Wednesday 29-08-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Tuesday 04-09-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Wednesday 05-09-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Tuesday 11-09-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Wednesday 12-09-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Tuesday 18-09-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Wednesday 19-09-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Tuesday 25-09-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Wednesday 26-09-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Tuesday 02-10-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Wednesday 03-10-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Tuesday 09-10-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Wednesday 10-10-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Tuesday 16-10-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Wednesday 17-10-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Tuesday 23-10-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Wednesday 24-10-2018

16:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Tuesday 30-10-2018

17:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Wednesday 31-10-2018

17:00
Gazing Into Eternity
The Brunel Centre, Swindon

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember