The Birdhouse Studio

Events


Tuesday 16-01-2018

19:00
Swindon Art Meetup
The Birdhouse Studio

Wednesday 17-01-2018

01:00
Swindon Art Group
The Birdhouse Studio

Tuesday 23-01-2018

19:00
Swindon Art Meetup
The Birdhouse Studio

Tuesday 30-01-2018

19:00
Swindon Art Meetup
The Birdhouse Studio
19:00
Swindon Art Meetup
The Birdhouse Studio

Saturday 03-02-2018

01:00
The Experimental Drawing Hub Artist Forum
The Birdhouse Studio

Tuesday 06-02-2018

19:00
Swindon Art Meetup
The Birdhouse Studio
19:00
Swindon Art Meetup
The Birdhouse Studio

Saturday 03-03-2018

01:00
The Experimental Drawing Hub Artist Forum
The Birdhouse Studio
01:00
The Experimental Drawing Hub Artist Forum
The Birdhouse Studio

Tuesday 06-03-2018

19:00
Swindon Art Meetup
The Birdhouse Studio

Saturday 10-03-2018

01:00
The Experimental Drawing Hub Artist Forum
The Birdhouse Studio
01:00
The Experimental Drawing Hub Artist Forum
The Birdhouse Studio

Tuesday 03-04-2018

18:00
Swindon Art Meetup
The Birdhouse Studio

Saturday 07-04-2018

00:00
The Experimental Drawing Hub Artist Forum
The Birdhouse Studio

Tuesday 01-05-2018

18:00
Swindon Art Meetup
The Birdhouse Studio

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember