Rockstar climbing

Events


Thursday 21-02-2019

19:00
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing
18:30
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Tuesday 26-02-2019

19:00
Tuesday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing
18:30
Tuesday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Thursday 28-02-2019

19:00
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing
18:30
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Tuesday 05-03-2019

19:00
Tuesday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing
18:30
Tuesday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Thursday 07-03-2019

19:00
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing
18:30
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Tuesday 12-03-2019

19:00
Tuesday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing
18:30
Tuesday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Thursday 14-03-2019

19:00
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing
18:30
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Tuesday 19-03-2019

19:00
Tuesday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing
18:30
Tuesday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Thursday 21-03-2019

19:00
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing
18:30
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Tuesday 26-03-2019

19:00
Tuesday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing
18:30
Tuesday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Thursday 28-03-2019

19:00
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing
18:30
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Tuesday 02-04-2019

17:30
Tuesday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Thursday 04-04-2019

17:30
Thursday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Tuesday 09-04-2019

17:30
Tuesday Evening Bouldering!
Rockstar climbing

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember