Nursteed Community Centre

Events


Tuesday 21-02-2017

19:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Tracing my Family Tree – a Voyage
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 07-03-2017

19:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - All because of a Bit of Bull
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 21-03-2017

19:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Across the Brick Threshold – Mike Stone
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 04-04-2017

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Members Evening
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 02-05-2017

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Lettice Sweetapple – Who is she?
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 16-05-2017

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - History of Underwood Family 1654-2017
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 06-06-2017

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - My Great Great Grandmother Thirza
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 20-06-2017

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - AGM followed by Members Evening
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 04-07-2017

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 15-08-2017

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - No evening meeting
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 05-09-2017

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Wagon Production to Car Repairs
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 19-09-2017

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - With Whom did your Ancestors Meet?
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 03-10-2017

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - The Unfortunate Captain Pierce
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 17-10-2017

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Lettice Sweetapple - Who was she?
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 07-11-2017

19:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Manorial Court Records
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 21-11-2017

19:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Members Evening
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 05-12-2017

19:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Christmas Event - Booking Essential
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 02-01-2018

19:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - What was new in 2017 - Jerry King
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 20-03-2018

19:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Wreck of the Halsewell Part 2
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 03-04-2018

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Serendipity
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 17-04-2018

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Somebody's Baby Part 2
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 01-05-2018

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Food Production in North Wilts 1750-195
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 15-05-2018

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Life 20th Century reflected in Glass
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 05-06-2018

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - William Cobbett, Journeys in Wiltshire
Nursteed Community Centre

Tuesday 19-06-2018

18:30
Devizes Branch Meeting - Three Brothers, Four Wives
Nursteed Community Centre

Register/Login below to be able to track events you wish to attend or remember